Four Point Inspection

A Four Point Inspection is required by insurance companies based on homes of a certain age, typically 35 years or older.  Get this inspection to potentially reduce your Homeowners Insurance cost!

A “Four Point Inspection” focuses only on four main areas of interest in a home:

  • HVAC (Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning)
  • Electrical wiring and panels
  • Plumbing connections and fixtures
  • Roof